READ REVIEWS

Rahi Bains has been very popular with his singing and music and karaoke parties which he has been doing for so many years.

Rahi Bains have about 1000 friends following on Facebook and has several thousand You tube hits.

These reviews are from his loved clients and followers which are all very inspiring and encouraging, and express how Rahi Bains clients feel about the quality of the service which he offers through his singing and music.

Rahi Bains is passionate about his music and singing and always delivers a good impact during various functions and activities. 

Brilliant Garbha Dance Music

Our members of The Basingstoke Hindu Society and the management committee are grateful to you Rahi Bains and your group members for Garba dance music.

Kishore Bhai
Basingstoke, Hampshire
October 15, 2019

Navaratri – Excellent Music

Pramila Ben Basingstoke

Thank you Mr Rahi for an excellent Navratri programme. Every member of The Basingstoke Hindu Society enjoyed dancing to the music of your group.

Pramila Ben
Basingstoke, Hampshire
October 8, 2019

Singing at Portsmouth Gurudwara

Manmeet Bhakhar

Hi, Rahi Bains comes to Gurudwara in Portsmouth. We are blessed that every Sunday he comes and do the Kirtan program starting at 12 noon to 1:30pm. He does beautiful Kirtan and Shabad. He also does this on a request as well. So if you have any special Vinti (request) you want to put across to them, the following week they will present. So they their time. Pyaar de naal Kirtan Kartey ne. Te Saari Sangat vich ral ke bahut kush hondi hai. Una da program sun ke, every week.

Manmeet Bhakhar
Guru Nanak Singh Gurudwara, Portsmouth
September 22, 2019

Great Singer who stole the show! – East African Schools’ Reunion

Surinder-Dhanjal

A personal thank you to Rahi Bains and Seema Sargam for performing at crowd at the High School Re-union on 21st Sept 2019. Everyone had a really good time and enjoyed the singing. I wish to thank you both. God Bless !

Surinder Dhanjal
Southall, London
September 20, 2019

Great Singing by Rahi Bains

Amrik-Singh-Portsmouth


Wahe Guru ji Ka Khalsa Wahe Guru ki Fateh
I work as a Sewdar at Gurudwara Guru Nanak Sar in Portsmouth. I have to say that Respected Rahgbir Singh Rahi comes to Gurudwara and does Kirtan every Sunday. He has been doing this for serveral years in fact since 1967 he  has been coming to Gurudwara Portsmouth. He does his sewa with this mind, body and soul. Sangat feels very happy listening to his shabads. Please do come on Sunday’s to listen to his shabads.
Waheguru Ji Ka Khalsa, Waheguru Ji Ke Fateh

Amrik Singh Khalsa
Portsmouth, Hampshire
September 15, 2019

What a Magnificent Performance

Satwant Bhamra

Wow! What a magnificent performance  at the Christmas function of The East African Asian Social and Cultural Association at the Dominion Centre. Rahi sahib, it was total entertainment with nostalgic songs all the way. Thanks a million.

RAHI Ne Aisa Rang Jamaiya, Hirda Phool Gaiya
Aisi Masti Charhi Ke Humko Aapa Bhool Gaiya

Satwant Bhamra
Dominion Centre, Southall
December 20, 2018

Great Singing at Gurudwaras

Sunita-Puri-Rahi-Bains-Singer-Religious-Songs

I watched your gurbani programme on Akaal Channel TV yesterday and thoroughly enjoyed it. I was transported spiritually to another level with your really beautiful voice and heartfelt singing . This art is only in professionals. If you will be singing in a nearby gurudwara then I would like to hear you singing live. Thank you very much ji💕💕🙏🙏🌹

Sunita Puri
Slough, London
December 11, 2018

Fond of your Music

Kiran-Kapoor-Rahi-Bains

You’re on my subscribe list. As fond of music 🎶 have all your music on my iPod which I listen whilst travelling 🌹💕🌹

Kiran Kapoor
East London, UK
December 2, 2018

Great attempt to sing Gurdas Mann’s – Apna Punjab Hove

Bhupinder Sandhu-Rahi-Bains-Singing-Review

Morning Rahi Ji,
As always, it is a delight to listen to you. It brings back those nostalgic times.
Please keep it up. God bless you.
With warm regards

Bhupinder Sandhu
Ilford, UK
November 29, 2018

Apna Punjab Hove

Rajinder Singh Arshi-Rahi-Bains-Singer

Kya baat hai Rahi, reminded me of my childhood days in the village. Beautiful rendition.

Rajinder Arshi
Luton, UK
November 27, 2018

Unbelievable voice!

Rahi ji, your voice is a great treat to my ears 

Chandrasekharan Nair
Kochi, Kerala
November 17, 2018

Enjoyed your Music

We enjoyed your music and video-pictures very much, your music sounds just perfect, our compliments to you – BRAVO and THUMBS UP FOR YOU ! Dearest greetings

Chris and Mayka
Netherlands
October 17, 2018

Wonderful Singing

The way you sang it absorbed my heart , such good and emotional feelings

TMG Geet
London, UK
October 17, 2018

What a Great Artist

Wah Rahi saab, kya delivery hai.. kya addyen hain… you are a complete package of an artist

Ravi Kumar
Reading, UK
October 17, 2018

Great Mohd Rafi Voice

Your voice is so very well suited to Mohd. Rafi songs!

Uschi
London, UK
October 17, 2018

Great Performance Master

Your performance is as always done to perfection “Great Master”! I love your rendition to pieces, as you would do as a child with an old teddy! You’re sooo…good! You surely know that! You’re the “Best O The Best”!

Uschi
London, UK
October 17, 2016

A great Legend

Saida Mughol music singer Rahi Bains

You are a great singer and more then that a great person. You are a living legend. God Bless

Saida Mughol
Southampton, UK
November 17, 2015

WOW – Great Singing

Farhat Khan Music Singer Rahi Bains

WOW! Great singing of a great singer Rahi Bains ji….Beautiful picturisation, Evergreen song. Sounds like the Original Song. Salamat Rahiye aur gungunatey rahiye. Bohat Sari duaein. God Bless You.

Farhat Khan
Reading, UK
October 16, 2015

Excellent Singing by Rahi Bains

Excellent singing as always you are a very expressive singer. Rahi ji aap hamesha hi har geet ko bohat dil se aur enjoy karke gaate ho.

Meenakshi
London, UK
August 16, 2015

Sweet Voice of Rahi ji

Very nice song sung very sweetly with your sweet voice

Jaspal Rai
Birmingham. UK
May 16, 2015
Message Us on WhatsApp